Fundamentos jurídicos internacionales para la suspensión de un estado parte del MERCOSUR

The Southern Common Market (MERCOSUR), born in the light of the Treaty of Asuncion of March 26, 1991, to coordinate social and macroeconomic policies among South American countries; It was created with four-Foundational States Parties: Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay. Today Paraguay is separ...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Ariza Orozco, Oscar Manuel, Herrera Hernández, Judith Eugenia
Format: Article
Published: 2017
Online Access:
Source:Revista Mario Alario D'Filippo, ISSN 2256-2796, Vol. 9, Nº. 17, 2017, pags. 132-152
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags: Be the first to tag this record