La Rama Legislativa del Poder Público en Colombia

Article 113 of our Political constitution established that Public Power would be formed by three branches: legis-lative, executive and judicial and by the autonomous and independent organs in charge of ensuring the performance of the other functions of the State. Through this schematic and organic e...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Herrera Llanos, Wilson
Format: Article
Published: Universidad del Norte: Ediciones Uninorte 2003
Online Access:
Source:Revista de derecho: División de Ciencias Jurídicas de la Universidad del Norte, ISSN 0121-8697, Nº. 20, 2003, pags. 363-406
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!